Skip to content ↓


Chair (Co-opted Governor)  Mohammad Alramahi
Vice Chair (Co-opted Governor) Rugina Kapadi 
Co-opted Governor Anne Keenan
Co-opted Governor David Whalley
Co-opted Governor Vacancy
Parent Governor Atia Khan 
Parent Governor Jesus Arenas 
Parent Governor Neil McNickle
Parent Governor Anna Doyle
Headteacher Barbara Tewe
Staff Governor Kim Buttle
LEA Governor Vacancy
Clerk to Governors Vijith Vijay

Safeguarding Governor: Rugina Kapadi

Health & Safety Governor: Mohammad Alramahi and Neil McNickle

Training Link Governor: Mohammad Alramahi

Safer Recruitment Governors: Mohammad Alramahi/Barbara Tewe

SEND (Special Needs) Governor:  David Whalley

Pupil Premium Governor:  David Whalley

Curriculum Link Governor:- Rugina Kapadi

Please find below the Attendance List of Meetings 2022/23

Please find below Governor Declaration of Pecinary and Business Interest 2023/23

If you are interested in finding more about becoming a School Governor, please contact the school office.